Profile Id:    4353
Male -    Unmarried
robinheartsu@gmail.com, nine eight four eight seven two one five three four
Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 6ft Ft Age 28
Birth Time 7:05   Date of Birth 30 - 5 - 1987
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place hyderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : -     Married : -
Gothram srivatsasa Uncle Gothram
Star 0 Paadam -
Raasi Midhuna (Gemini) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status - Select status - 

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail bcom computers
Employed in Business
Occupation Managing Director
Occupation in detail : broadband franchise
Property Details One Double bedroom flat at machabolarum and 100 yards plot at same venue
Annual Income Rs 50,000PM
More About Myself
robinheartsu@gmail.com, nine eight four eight seven two one five three four

Parents Details

Father's Name k.hanmanth rao
Father's Occupation ayurvedic doctor
Mother's Name k.poornima
Mother's Occupation home keeper

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 20 To 27   Height : 5 Ft 4 In To 5 Ft 11 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : No
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Doesn`t Matter
Education Preference
Education : Any
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Any