Profile Id:    4046
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 1in Ft Age 25
Birth Time 11.30AM   Date of Birth 3 - 8 - 1988
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place hyderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): 1     Married : 1    Total Sister(s) : 1     Married : 1
Gothram Pandavula Uncle Gothram
Star Revathi Paadam 2nd Paadam
Raasi Meena (Pisces) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Andhra Pradesh Resident Status Permanent Resident

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail in EEE
Employed in Private
Occupation Engineer - Non IT
Occupation in detail : Working as Electrical engineer in PCE company
Property Details Own house at Ibrahimpatnam.
land is there
Annual Income Rs 22000PM

Parents Details

Father's Name Krishna
Father's Occupation Bussiness
Mother's Name Jayamma
Mother's Occupation Home maker

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 18 To 24   Height : 4 Ft 11 In To 5 Ft 3 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : Don`t Know
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Doesn`t Matter
Education Preference
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers,Masters - Engineering/ Computers,Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others,Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others,B.Pharmacy,M.Pharmacy
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Any
About My Partner
She must be well educated